All our bottled, canned and kegged beers are suitable for vegans.

Our cask beers are not suitable for vegetarians or vegans.

Yes! New for 2022 is all our bottled and canned beers will be gluten free! All batches are being brewed to our gluten free recipe now but may not reflect the change on the product label. We didn’t want to throw loads of labels away so new batches of the updated gluten free labelling will be in circulation soon. When new beers are officially gluten free it will be updated on the website and webshop.

Payments will be processed through Stripe’s secure portal during the checkout stage of order placement. UK Visa, Mastercard and American Express cards are accepted.

Head to our Delivery & Returns or Terms & Conditions for more info.